Location

Your Holidays in the Heart of Sartenais Valinco Taravo, A One-of-a-kind Environment

From its maquis and wild rivers to its soft sand beaches and deserts, the Sartenais Valinco Taravo region of Southern Corsica offers unparalleled environmental diversity! Through its cuisine, heritage, culture and way of life, you will discover Southern Corsica in a unique and immersive fashion. 

Activities for Everyone

Sea excursions, boat and jet ski rental, exploring the coast on stand-up paddleboard or kayak, scuba diving, snorkeling, hiking, canyoning, electric bike rental, skydiving… These are only some of the activities available to you less than 10 minutes from our establishment. With so many different activity options, there is sure to be something for everyone!

Propriano

Located only 10 minutes from our establishment, Propriano is the largest city in the micro-region. It is home to a beautiful marina and fishing port with a refueling station, as well as numerous other services for boaters. The many restaurants and bars will be sure to liven up your summer evenings. A beach staffed with lifeguards allows little ones to swim safely. Its coastal boardwalk passes over a protected marine area and is studded with magnificent coves that never fail to amaze.

Campomoro

Located 10 minutes by car and 5 minutes by boat, the little seaside resort of Camoporo is crowned with the largest Genoese tower in Corsica that marks the starting point of a beautiful hiking trail along the sea. Pass by to enjoy a stroll or lunch on the seashore.

Sartene

Sartène is the largest town in Corsica in terms of surface area and is even one of the largest in France. It extends from its village, hanging at an altitude of 330 meters, down to the sea, where lies the famous Lion of Roccapins. Named by Merimée as “the most Corsican of Corsican villages,” Sartène has stayed loyal to island traditions. It is a hotspot of Corsican culture and history. Its old town, town squares, church, convent, and museum are some of the town's must-sees.

Situation

Vos vacances au coeur du Sartenais Valinco Taravo, dans un environnement unique

De son maquis et ses rivières sauvages aux plages de sable fin et criques désertes, la région du Sartenais Valinco Taravo, en Corse-du-Sud, offre une diversité environnementale exceptionnelle ! De sa gastronomie à son patrimoine en passant par sa culture et son art de vivre, elle vous fera découvrir la Corse d’une façon unique et intense. 

Des activités pour tous

Promenade en mer, location de bateau et jet ski, découverte de la côte en paddle ou kayak, plongée sous marine, randonnée palmée, randonnée de montagne, canyoning, location de vélo électrique, saut en parachute… Voici un aperçu des activités disponibles à moins de 10 minutes de notre établissement. Les activités sont si nombreuses et variées que chacun y trouvera son compte !

Propriano

Située à 10 minutes de notre établissement, Propriano est la plus grande ville de la micro-région. Elle accueille un magnifique port de plaisance et de pêche avec station d’avitaillement et nombreux services pour les plaisanciers. Les nombreux restaurants et bars animeront vos soirées d’été. Une plage surveillée par les sauveteurs en mer permettra aux plus jeunes de se baigner en toute sécurité. Sa promenade traversant une zone classée le long de la mer et parsemée de magnifiques criques ne laissera personne indifférent.

Campomoro

Située à seulement 10 minutes en voiture et 5 minutes par la mer, la petite station balnéaire de Campomoro est couronnée par la plus grande tour génoise de Corse qui est le point de départ d’un magnifique sentier de randonnée au bord de mer. Vous aimerez y passer pour une balade ou un déjeuner au bord de l’eau.

Sartène

La commune de Sartène est la plus grande de Corse par sa superficie et l’une des plus grandes de France. Elle s’étend de son village à 330 m d’altitude à la mer avec le fameux lion de Roccapina. Celle que Mérimée appelait « la plus Corse des villes Corses » est toujours restée fidèle aux traditions insulaires. Elle est un haut lieu de la culture et de l’histoire de Corse. Sa vieille ville, ses places, son église, son couvent ou son musée sont des lieux de passage obligés.